Moanalua bids “aloha” to 16 faculty and staff


Na Hoku staff

Moanalua High School Principal Robin Martin at the May 12 faculty meeting recognized 16 teachers and staff who will be leaving Moanalua High School at the end of the year.

Jensen Apana, special education

Felix Balisican, special education

Zechariah DeLoach, science

Shauna Gilbert, special education

Nancy Gouveia, special education

Mushtaq Ikramullah, special education

Julia Jones, vice principal

Melanie Labus, physical education and German

Jennifer Ladao, counseling

Grace Naehu, engineering and health

Kalvi Pari, Spanish

Layla Rippy, special education

Saesha Seguirant, health aide

Jacob Smith, library clerk

Jamie Smith, math

Patricia Soeda, Japanese